Classic Brass – Morgenstimmung (2021)

CLASSIC BRASS proudly presents its latest CD, “Morgenstimmung,” recorded by the musicians from May 27th to May 30th, 2021, at St. Laurentius Church in Neuendettelsau—a curated collection of the world’s most renowned compositions by esteemed masters. The title, “Morgenstimmung,” symbolizes a fresh start after months of pandemic challenges. The musicians, brimming with creativity, now sense a new dawn on the horizon…


  • Tracklist:

    1 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Ouverture zu »Die Hochzeit des Figaro«

    2 Johann Sebastian Bach – Arioso

    3 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – »Der Hölle Rache«

    4 Antonio Vivaldi – Vedro con mio diletto

    5 Robert Lucas Pearsall – Lay a garland

    6-10 Edvard Grieg – Suite Peer Gynt

    11 Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy – Denn er hat seinen Engeln befohlen

    12 Peter Tschaikowski – Ausschnitte aus »Schwanensee«

    13 Franz von Suppé – Leichte Kavallerie

    14 Christian Fath – LiedGUT – Volkslieder-Medley

    15 Astor Piazzolla – Yo soy Maria

    16 Oskar Böhme – Russischer Tanz

    17 Zoltán Kodály – Esti dal


Copyright Ⓒ 2024, All Rights Reserved by
I Brass Music OÜ, Tallinn, Estonia

Follow Us