BACH, J.S. – Fantasia & Fugue in G minor

For Brass Quintet                                                        Level: Advanced


Duration: 11 minutes


The “Great” Fantasia & Fugue in G minor a new Bach challenges for Brass Quintet. The piece is originally written for organ. The first movement “Fantasia” is approximately 5 minutes, the second movement “Fugue” is about 5 minutes 30 seconds long. Great choice for concerts in churches.


Includes Score and Parts:


1st Trumpet in Bb / C
2nd Trumpet in Bb / C
Horn in F
Tuba in C


Copyright Ⓒ 2024, All Rights Reserved by
I Brass Music OÜ, Tallinn, Estonia

Follow Us